Bloodborne Soundtrack Is Releasing on a Beautiful Vinyl Set

Relive the neverending nightmare of Yharnam with the Bloodborne original soundtrack on beautiful vinyl releasing later this year.

If you needed another reason to listen to Bloodborne‘s spectacular soundtrack, you just got one in the form of a gorgeous vinyl set. Laced Records compiled 21 tracks into two discs that are scheduled to release in September 2019. They only cover the original Bloodborne soundtrack, so don’t expect any tracks from The Old Hunter‘s DLC.

The 180g vinyl will be available in two sets: a standard set in black and a green-colored set that comes with a double gatefold sleeve adorned with Bloodborne art. The standard set will be available at traditional retail outlets while the “Grim Green” set is a Laced Records’ Online Store exclusive. Both cost the same at $35. You can pre-order either now if you’re so inclined.

Bloodborne Vinyl

All 21 tracks were recorded at AIR Studios in London and cut in the Abbey Road Studios. Here’s your track listing:

Disc 1 – Side A
1. Omen
2. The Night Unfurls
3. Hunter’s Dream
4. The Hunter
5. Cleric Beast
6. Blood-starved Beast

Disc 1 – Side B
1. Watchers
2. Hail the Nightmare
3. Darkbeast
4. The Witch of Hemwick
5. Rom, the Vacuous Spider

Disc 2 – Side A
1. Moonlit Melody
2. The One Reborn
3. Micolash, Nightmare Host
4. Queen of the Vilebloods
5. Soothing Hymn

Disc 2 – Side B
1. Celestial Emissary
2. Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos
3. The First Hunter
4. Moon Presence
5. Bloodborne

Between this and the recent release of the Red Dead Redemption 2 soundtrack on streaming platforms, it’s a great time for video game music.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply